in romania

was no more warrant regulatory hahaha, but anyway ... was a long night yesterday so when I got home I was exhausted and added me directly. will soon go and eat breakfast said they are not so much text. have a shower and everything a bit shocking because I put myself at 03 when I came home yesterday. but yes, we were all sitting out there talking and laughing and so on. has been so nice, dad calling me to come home and said he hears what I am with my father and said to be out more haha, dad is so cute! Love Him.
today's plans then? yes ... 12:00 pm, my cousin ruxy to meet her da then I'll probably be out a bit late at 23:00, we will schedule it to be open until 02:00 today told us there on a little shopping night, quite nice! Aja is type ata now and should put up some crappy mobile phone pictures from yesterday, but better than nothing!
btw, it is shit hot, the ... omg not like that we go swimming, but they are hot! hope you have the good!
kiss!

min frukost, love iiiittt!

hade ingen lust for starbucks hade ont i halsen och ville ha farskpressad:)

katttiiis<3

hemma hos bobo, han lagade mat till oss :)<3

libel kom fran jobbet med massa dricka sa alla samlades och drack haha!

hahahahha! jag och min fina gudfar <3

vi var skit manga :)

dom tyckte de var viktigt att skriva att det har ar en skamt bild, hahaha!
ady & papuke <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0