sex and the city.

jag har sett filmen jätte många gånger och jag blir inte trött på den.
 ett ord; UNDERBAR!




---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
lite favorit citat och sånt ;D
Samantha: I can't color enough, I would color all day every day If I had my way, I would use every crayon in my box 
Carrie: We get it! You like to color... 

Carrie:  Women come to New York for the two L's: Labels and Love. 

Samantha:  The good ones screw you, the bad ones screw you, and the rest don't know how to screw you.

Samantha: Hey dick-wad, I'm speaking. 

Carrie: It wasn't logic, it was love.

Carrie: I won't tell you how often, but when Big colors he rarely stays in the lines.

Samantha: I feel the same way as you feel about Botox. Painful and unnecessary.

Charlotte: I curse the day you were born.
SOM SAGT; KÄRLEK TILL FILMEN!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0